Live updates: 2019 general election results for Mississippi Coast, statewide races

Follow along live Tuesday night as the Sun Herald reports election results in the 2019 Mississippi general elections.

Sun Herald reporters will provide live updates in our feed below from local and statewide races in Hancock, Harrison and Jackson counties.

The Sun Herald will also be focusing on the Senate District 50 special election. Republicans Dixie Newman and incumbent Scott DeLano are facing off for the seat after controversial primary election results.

Interested in statewide races, including the governor’s race between Republican Tate Reeves and Democrat Jim Hood?

To follow along in real-time for race results including seats for the governor, lieutenant governor, secretary or state, attorney general and more, click here to visit the Clarion Ledger’s live feed.

Want a recap of Coast and statewide races? Click here.

Here’s a list of polling stations across South Mississippi.

Related stories from Biloxi Sun Herald