Keeping Score

Keeping Score

Keeping up with sports in South Mississippi

20 selected for first Pascagoula Sports Hall of Fame class

March 11, 2015 01:56 PM

About Keeping Score


Sports writer Patrick Magee covers Southern Miss and East Jackson County high schools for the Sun Herald. His blog hits on topics that range from USM-related news to keeping up with the top prep teams and players in South Mississippi.