Answer to Political Buzz question

How many state water ports does the state of Mississippi have?

Sixteen: Siz on the Mississippi River, six on the Tenn-Tom Waterway and four on the Gulf Coast. They are the ports of: Rosedale, Greenville, Yazoo County, Vicksburg, Claiborne County, Natchez Adams County, Yellow Creek, Itawamba, Amory, Aberdeen, Clay County, Lowndes County, Bienville, Gulfport, Biloxi and Pascagoula.