Military News

Tullibee Base Officers for 2016-17 sworn in

At a meeting of United States Submarine Veterans Incorporated Tullibee Base of Mississippi, the ES3 District Commander, Lamarr Seader CMDCM(SS), retired, far right, from Milton, Fla., swore in the new Tullibee Base Officers for 2016-17. The new board, from left: Steven Walmsley, TMC(SS), retired, of Vancleave as base commander; Fred Holcomb ETCS(SS), retired, of Ocean Springs as vice commander; Lionel Blum YNC(SS), retired, of Saucier as secretary; and C.P. Green STSCS(SS), retired, of Ocean Springs as treasurer. The ceremony was held at the Biloxi Yacht Club.