Latest News

Kiwanis Club of Biloxi announces officers, board members

Kiwanis Club of Biloxi announces officers and board of directors for the 2015-16 year. Officers are, from left, Greg Stevens, secretary; Fred Thomas, president-elect; Julia Mallard-Taylor, vice president; Leslie Kelley, president; and Danny Bass, treasurer. Other board members are: James 'Bubba' Corley, Larry Atkins, Jim Fairley, LaPlace Jackson and Claude Sicuro. The club also recently inducted a new member, Courtney Jacobs.