Latest News

Council shuffle

Councilman Clark Griffith will take the gavel at Tuesday's Biloxi Council meeting. He was elected president at the last council meeting and Lucy Denton was voted vice-president.

Each president serves for about a year.

Bill Stallworth (right)  was presented a plaque for his service as the previous council president by Councilman Tom Wall.

blog post photo