67°F  Cloudy
High: 70° Low: 59°
DCI 2012: Big, Loud & Live 9
Program
 
 
Celebrate Drum Corps International's 40th anniversary season with the world's most elite marching music ensembles in movie theaters this summer! NCM Fathom Events and Drum Corps International bring you DCI 2012: Big, Loud & Live 9 on the big screen for a one night marching music event. Watch as the finest compete in the 2012 DCI World Championship Prelims, brought to you LIVE from Indianapolis, IN. The event will be broadcast LIVE to movie theaters nationwide on Thursday, August 9 at 6:30pm ET/5:30pm CT/ 4:30pm MT/ 3:30pm PT. Rated No Rating .
Cast:
Produced by:
Directed by:
Written by:
Running time: 5hr 15min
Opens: Aug 09, 2012 Limited
Theaters for Today
Pick a day
There are no showings
on this day.

Quick Job Search
Sun Herald on Facebook
View events for any day
[an error occurred while processing this directive]