81°F  Partly cloudy
High: 93° Low: 72°
DCI 2011: Big, Loud & Live 8
Program
 
 
Celebrate the world's best drum corps in movie theatres this summer! NCM Fathom and Drum Corps International bring you DCI 2011: Big, Loud & Live 8 on the big screen for a one night marching music event. Watch as the finest compete in the 2011 World Championship Prelims, brought to you LIVE from the Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, IN. The event will be broadcast LIVE to movie theaters nationwide on Thursday, August 11 at 6:30pm ET/5:30pm CT/ 4:30pm MT/ 3:30pm PT. This is your opportunity to experience the best of the best as they battle for the title of World Champion! Rated No Rating .
Cast:
Produced by:
Directed by:
Written by:
Running time: 3hr 15min
Opens: Aug 11, 2011 Limited
Theaters for Today
Pick a day

Quick Job Search
Sun Herald on Facebook
View events for any day
[an error occurred while processing this directive]