81°F  Sunny
High: 81° Low: 55°
The Black Eyed Peas: The E.N.D. World Tour LIVE
Program
 
 
On Tuesday, March 30th, over 475 movie theatres nationwide will be transformed as NCM Fathom and AEG Live bring The Black Eyed Peas: The E.N.D. World Tour LIVE presented by BlackBerry to the big screen for an exclusive One Night Only concert event featuring an explosive two-hour performance by GRAMMY Award-winning The Black Eyed Peas broadcast LIVE as it occurs from the STAPLES Center in Los Angeles. The performance will be preceded by 30 minutes of backstage footage from their tour that can only be seen in movie theatres! This exclusive one night event will be broadcast LIVE on Tuesday, March 30th at 10:30ET / 9:30CT / 8:30MT / 7:30PT. Rated No Rating .
Cast:
Produced by:
Directed by:
Written by:
Running time: 3hr 0min
Opens: Mar 30, 2010 Limited
Theaters for Today
Pick a day
There are no showings
on this day.

Quick Job Search
Sun Herald on Facebook
View events for any day
[an error occurred while processing this directive]