79°F  Clear
High: 90° Low: 72°
DCI 2009: Big, Loud & Live 6
Program
 
 
Fathom and Drum Corps International present the 2009 World Championship Quarterfinals LIVE on the big screen! Celebrate the very best in marching music at DCI 2009: Big, Loud & Live 6. Don't miss your chance to see the quest for the title of "World Champion" as the top World Class corps's perform during the Quarterfinals competition on Thursday, Aug. 6 at 6:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. CT/4:30 p.m. MT/3:30 p.m. PT. Rated No Rating .
Cast:
Produced by:
Directed by:
Written by:
Running time: 5hr 15min
Opens: Aug 06, 2009 Limited
Theaters for Today
Pick a day
There are no showings
on this day.

Quick Job Search
Sun Herald on Facebook
View events for any day
[an error occurred while processing this directive]