50°F  Clear
High: 70° Low: 60°
This American Life Live!
Program
 
 
On Thursday, April 23, host Ira Glass will bring the wildly popular radio show This American Life to the big screen for a one-night only live event. This exclusive theatrical presentation will be broadcast LIVE via satellite in HD 5.1 audio to select movie theatres nationwide. Don't miss your chance to see "This American Life - Live!" on the big screen Thursday April 23, 2009 at 8 p.m. EDT / 7 p.m. CDT / 6 p.m. MDT and time delayed to 8 p.m. PDT (also 8 p.m. in Arizona and 7 p.m. in Hawaii). Rated No Rating .
Cast:
Produced by:
Directed by:
Written by:
Running time: 2hr 0min
Opens: Apr 23, 2009 Limited
Theaters for Today
Pick a day
There are no showings
on this day.

Quick Job Search
Sun Herald on Facebook
View events for any day
[an error occurred while processing this directive]