81°F  Sunny
High: 81° Low: 55°
Toe to Toe: Canelo vs. Angulo
Program
 
Fathom Events, Golden Boy Promotions and Canelo Promotions bring you Toe to Toe: Canelo vs. Angulo - the ultimate Mexican standoff - broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, March 8 at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT/7:00pm MT/6:00pm PT/5:00pm AK/4:00pm HI. ©2014 Showtime Networks Inc. All rights reserved. Bout card subject to change without notice. Rated PG-13 .
Cast: Alfredo "El Perro" Angulo, Saul "Canelo" Alvarez
Produced by:
Directed by:
Written by:
Running time: 3hr 30min
Opens: Mar 08, 2014 Limited
Theaters for Today
Pick a day
There are no showings
on this day.

Quick Job Search
Sun Herald on Facebook
View events for any day
[an error occurred while processing this directive]