55°F  Clear
High: 80° Low: 55°
The One: Mayweather Vs. Canelo
Program
 
NCM Fathom Events, O'Reilly Auto Parts, Mayweather Promotions and Golden Boy Promotions bring you The One: Mayweather vs. Canelo plus Garcia vs. Matthysee - the fight of the decade - broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, September 14 at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT/7:00pm MT/6:00pm PT/5:00pm AK/3:00pm HI. ©2013 Showtime Networks Inc. All rights reserved. Bout card subject to change without notice. Rated No Rating .
Cast:
Produced by:
Directed by:
Written by:
Running time: 3hr 30min
Opens: Sep 14, 2013 Limited
Theaters for Today
Pick a day
There are no showings
on this day.

Quick Job Search
Sun Herald on Facebook
View events for any day
[an error occurred while processing this directive]