65°F  Clear
High: 76° Low: 59°
St. Olaf Christmas Festival Live
Program
 
 
One of the oldest holiday musical celebrations in the United States, the annual St. Olaf Christmas Festival marks its 100th presentation this year with a special LIVE broadcast to movie theaters nationwide, Sunday, December 4, 2011, presented by NCM Fathom and BY Experience. The afternoon begins with a video retrospective of Christmas Festival, followed by a 2-hour live concert performed by more than 500 St. Olaf College student musicians, broadcast direct from the campus of St. Olaf College in Northfield, Minnesota. Rejoice, Give Thanks, and Sing - 100th St. Olaf Christmas Festival Live comes to movie theaters nationwide for a live simulcast, Sunday, December 4 at 3:30PM ET / 2:30PM CT / 1:30PM MT / 12:30PM PT. Rated No Rating .
Cast:
Produced by:
Directed by:
Written by:
Running time: 2hr 30min
Opens: Dec 04, 2011 Limited
Theaters for Today

Quick Job Search
Sun Herald on Facebook
View events for any day
[an error occurred while processing this directive]