Contact Us


Physical Address
205 DeBuys Road
Gulfport, MS 39507

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 4567
Biloxi MS 39535-4567

Want to give us a call? Dial 228-896-2100 to reach us.

Place a Classified ad here.
Submit a Letter to the Editor here.
Submit a News Tip here.

General office hours

Monday through Friday: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Advertising-retail

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Advertising-retail dladner@sunherald.com (228) 896-2490

Circulation

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Circulation circ@sunherald.com (228) 896-2168
or 1-800-346-2472
Carriers Carrier login site
District Managers District Managers login site

Classifieds

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Classifieds sellit@sunherald.com (228) 896-2380
or 1-800-336-2527
Legals shlegals@sunherald.com (228) 896-2106
or 1-800-336-2527

Newsroom

Phone: 228-896-2390, E-mail: mynews@sunherald.com

Department Name/Email Work Phone
Business news business@sunherald.com (228) 896-2311
Letters to the Editor letters@sunherald.com (228) 896-2301
Local news coverage bmkaplan@sunherald.com (228) 896-2327
Marquee marquee@sunherald.com (228) 896-2424
Obituaries easyads@sunherald.com (228) 896-2380
Photo coverage photo@sunherald.com (228) 896-2311
Features living@sunherald.com (228) 896-2424
Sports sports@sunherald.com (228) 896-2321
Your news mynews@sunherald.com (228) 896-2390
Sound Off line soundoff@sunherald.com

Name Email Phone
Anderson, Kim kranderson@sunherald.com (228) 896-0545
Baker, Margaret mbbaker@sunherald.com (228) 669-3459
Bialas, John jebialas@sunherald.com (228) 896-2319
Bostick, Topher cbostick@sunherald.com (228) 896-2305
Clark, Jeff jclark@sunherald.com (228) 896-2329
Fitzgerald, Robin rfitzgerald@sunherald.com (228) 896-2307
Fitzhugh, John jcfitzhugh@sunherald.com (228) 896-2193
Fitzhugh, Sharon slfitzhugh@sunherald.com (228) 896-0523
Hampton, Paul jphampton@sunherald.com (228) 896-2330
Hawkins, Kelly khawkins@sunherald.com (228) 896-2303
Hawkins, Scott schawkins@sunherald.com (228) 896-2424
Helton, Natasha nhelton@sunherald.com (228) 896-2192
Isbell, Tim Ttisbell@sunherald.com (228) 896-2193
Jaramillo, Arthur ajaramillo@sunherald.com (228) 896-2357
Johnson, Derek dsjohnson@sunherald.com (228) 896-2394
Jones, James jkjones@sunherald.com (228) 896-2320
Kaplan, Blake bmkaplan@sunherald.com (228) 896-2327
Lee, Anita calee@sunherald.com (228) 896-2331
Magandy, Kate kmagandy@sunherald.com (228) 896-2344
McCoy, Amanda amccoy@sunherald.com (228) 896-2194
McCutchan, Gary gmccutchan@sunherald.com (228) 896-0539
Mitchell, Justin jmitchell@sunherald.com (228) 604-0509
Muller, Wesley wmuller@sunherald.com (228) 896-2322
Nelson, Karen klnelson@sunherald.com (228) 896-2310
Ochs, Patrick pochs@sunherald.com (228) 896-2340
Perez, Mary meperez@sunherald.com (228) 896-2354
Skrmetta, James jskrmetta@sunherald.com (228) 896-2329
Smith, Tammy tmsmith@sunherald.com (228) 896-2130
Thurman, Nate nthurman@sunherald.com (228) 896-2350
Walck, Lauren lwalck@sunherald.com (228) 896-2393
Whitlock, Alanderia awhitlock@sunherald.com (228) 896-2304
Vicory, Justin jvicory@sunherald.com (228) 896-0326
Zilbermints, Regina rzilbermints@sunherald.com (228) 896-2340