The 2014 Biloxi 9U Cal Ripken All Star team wins Mississsippi state championship

July 15, 2014 

RAEGAN PISARICH The 2014 Biloxi 9U Cal Ripken All Star team won the Mississsippi state championship. They advanced to the regionals in Arkansas that start Thursday. They are, back row, left to right, Coach Scott Lusk, Coach Scott Pearson, John Meynardie (President of Biloxi Youth Baseball), Coach Bryan Pisarich, Coach Ronnie Seymour; third row, Harrison Lusk, Desmond Bolar, Brodie Pearson, Hayden Hall, Jayden Gaines, Garner Seymour; second row, Duran Parish, Bryson Pisarich, Ja'Darius Cunningham, Brock Cantrell; front row, Tristan Junkert, Christopher Norwood, Zachary Edwards.

The Sun Herald is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service