South squad

July 13, 2014 

South squad

The MAC South Volleyball squad, by school:

Our Lady Academy: Kayleigh Aicklen, Brittany Corder, Mikaela Hall

Hancock: Ali Dedeaux, Destiny Marks, Jordan Rayburn

Ocean Springs: Elizabeth Hurring, Blake Mohler

Vancleave: Madison Johnson

Oak Grove: Anna Kate Karstens

East Central: Joy Marble

Petal: Amanda Wolfe

Coaches: David Irwin (Hancock) and Rich Rechtien (Hancock)

The Sun Herald is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service