All-Division 7-5A team announced

Posted by Patrick Magee on February 11, 2013 

The All-Division 7-5A team, which was selected by the league's coaches, was announced today.

MVP - Moss Point guard Devin Booker.

Outstanding offensive player - Pascagoula guard Tracy Hadley.

Outstanding defensive player - East Central forward Will Seals.

Coach of the Year - Pascagoula coach Tony Combs.


Pascagoula - Hadley, guard Paul Plainer, guard La'Datren Deas, forward Brandon Rich.

Gautier - guard Tevin Broyles, guard Lafayette Rutledge, forward Marquis Wells.

Moss Point - Booker, forward Alex Payton.

East Central - Seals.

The Sun Herald is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service