September 1, 2011 

Problems with the site? Let us know at online@sunherald.com.

Submit your news to mynews@sunherald.com.

Send letters to the editor to letters@sunherald.com.

Need to Sound Off? Send it to soundoff@sunherald.com.

Address

205 DeBuys Road
Gulfport, MS 39507
P.O. Box 4567
Biloxi MS 39535-4567

General office hours

Monday through Friday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Advertising-retail

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Advertising-retail dladner@sunherald.com (228) 896-2490

Circulation

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Circulation circ@sunherald.com (228) 896-2168
or 1-800-346-2472
Carriers Carrier login site
District Managers District Managers login site

Classifieds

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Classifieds sellit@sunherald.com (228) 896-2380
or 1-800-336-2527
Legals shlegals@sunherald.com (228) 896-2106
or 1-800-336-2527

Newsroom

Phone: 228-896-2390, E-mail: mynews@sunherald.com

Department Name/Email Work Phone
Business news business@sunherald.com (228) 896-2311
Letters to the Editor letters@sunherald.com (228) 896-2301
Local news coverage bmkaplan@sunherald.com (228) 896-2327
Marquee marquee@sunherald.com (228) 896-2424
Obituaries easyads@sunherald.com (228) 896-2380
Photo coverage photo@sunherald.com (228) 896-2311
Features living@sunherald.com (228) 896-2424
Sports sports@sunherald.com (228) 896-2321
Your news mynews@sunherald.com (228) 896-2390
Sound Off line soundoff@sunherald.com

Name Email Phone
Anderson, Kim kranderson@sunherald.com (228) 896-0545
Baker, Margaret mbbaker@sunherald.com (228) 669-3459
Barber, Doug dmbarber@sunherald.com (228) 896-2321
Bialas, John jebialas@sunherald.com (228) 896-2319
Biffle, Tony tdbiffle@sunherald.com (228) 896-2387
Bostick, Topher tbostick@sunherald.com (228) 896-2305
Fitzgerald, Robin rfitzgerald@sunherald.com (228) 896-2307
Fitzhugh, John jcfitzhugh@sunherald.com (228) 896-2193
Fitzhugh, Sharon slfitzhugh@sunherald.com (228) 896-0523
Floyd, Ravin rfloyd@sunherald.com (228) 896-2303
Hammack, Don dthammack@sunherald.com (228) 896-2326
Halford, Mary Margaret mhalford@sunherald.com (228) 896-2329
Hampton, Paul jphampton@sunherald.com (228) 896-2330
Hawkins, Scott schawkins@sunherald.com (228) 896-2424
Hooks, Justin jhooks@sunherald.com (228) 896-2304
Isbell, Tim Ttisbell@sunherald.com (228) 896-2193
Jaramillo, Arthur ajaramillo@sunherald.com (228) 896-2357
Johnson, Derek dsjohnson@sunherald.com (228) 896-2394
Jones, James jkjones@sunherald.com (228) 896-2320
Kaplan, Blake bmkaplan@sunherald.com (228) 896-2327
Lamey, Theresa tlamey@sunherald.com (228) 896-2325
Lee, Anita calee@sunherald.com (228) 896-2331
Leytham, Tammy tleytham@sunherald.com (228) 896-2334
Magandy, Kate kmagandy@sunherald.com (228) 896-2344
McCoy, Amanda amccoy@sunherald.com (228) 896-2194
McCutchan, Gary gmccutchan@sunherald.com (228) 896-0539
Mitchell, Justin jmitchell@sunherald.com (228) 604-0509
Nelson, Karen klnelson@sunherald.com (228) 896-2310
Nowak, Rudy ranowak@sunherald.com (228) 896-2192
Ochs, Patrick pochs@sunherald.com (228) 896-2340
Perez, Mary meperez@sunherald.com (228) 896-2354
Steube, Christina csteube@sunherald.com (228) 896-2322
Smith, Tammy tmsmith@sunherald.com (228) 896-2130
Tiner, Stan tiner@sunherald.com (228) 896-2300
Thurman, Nate nthurman@sunherald.com (228) 896-2350
Walck, Lauren lwalck@sunherald.com (228) 896-2393

The Sun Herald is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service